Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. David Grossman
Dean of Physical Education
(714) 992-7045 pe@fullcoll.edu
Scott Giles
Athletic Director
(714) 992-7477 sgiles@fullcoll.edu
Phil Thurman
Sports Information Director
(714) 732-5630 pthurman@fullcoll.edu
Sandra Chavez
Administrative Assistant III
(714) 732-5626 schavez@fullcoll.edu
Michelle Thomason
Administrative Assistant II
(714) 732-5632 mthomason1@fullcoll.edu
Juan Cuevas
Athletic Trainer
(714) 732-5627 jcuevas@fullcoll.edu
Lorena Tarnay
Athletic Trainer
(714) 732-5629 ltarnay@fullcoll.edu
Sandra Harris
Athletic Trainer
(714) 732-5633 sharris1@fullcoll.edu
Leslie Livelo
Eligibility Officer
(714) 732-5734 eligibility@fullcoll.edu
Tom Deep
Equipment Coordinator (Men)
(714) 732-5628 tdeep@fullcoll.edu
Cheryl Toth
Equipment Coordinator (Women)
(714) 732-5631 ctoth@fullcoll.edu
Kelli Lyons
Academic Counselor
(714) 992-7084 klyons@fullcoll.edu
Nadia Lopez
Academic Counselor
(714) 992-7084 nlopez1@fullcoll.edu
Nancy Ruano
Academic Counselor
(714) 992-7084 nruano@fullcoll.edu

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rena Smith
Head Coach
rsmith@fullcoll.edu
Jacob Vander Beek
Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Baum
Head Baseball Coach
714-992-7662 cbaum@fullcoll.edu
John Sothern
Assistant Coach
Zachery Lew
Assistant Coach
Scott Serigstad
Assistant Coach
Oliver Jackson
Assistant Coach
Dillon Brown
Assistant Coach
AJ Kennedy
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Garrett Campbell
Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
(714) 992-7494 gcampbell@fullcoll.edu
Brian Crooks
Defensive Coordinator
(714) 992-7479 bcrooks@fullcoll.edu
Phil Austin
Defensive Backs/Special Teams Coordinator
paustin@fullcoll.edu
David Robinson
Defensive Line
Conrad White
Defensive Backs
Jeff Cameron
QB/Social Media
Jerret Williams
Linebackers
Robert Miranda
Strength & Conditioning
Chon McCormick
Defensive Analyst
Chris Dixon
Tight Ends
Keenan Gardner
Passing Game Coordinator/Receivers
kgardner@fullcoll.edu
Matthew Alayoubi
Video Quality Control/Drone Pilot
Dustin Sober
Running Backs/Special Teams
Tony Torres
OL/Combatives
Kevin Marino
Offensive Line

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Perry Webster
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(714) 992-7475 pwebster@fullcoll.edu
Tom Gorrell
Assistant Coach
Devin Ugland
Assistant Coach
Marshall Johnson
Assistant Coach
Dylan Banks
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Aviles
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(714) 992-7481 gaviles@fullcoll.edu
Kenny Castellanos
Associate Head Coach
(714) 992-7481
Miguel Bautista
Assistant Coach, GK
Ben Rogers
Assistant Coach
Melchor Gomez
Assistant Coach
Charley Gomez
Assistant Coach
Angel Ponce
Assistant Coach
Ryan Gonzalez
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabriel Martinez
Head Coach
(714) 992-7045 gmartinez1@fullcoll.edu
Mauricio Velazquez
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Yolanda Duron, Ed.D.
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(714) 992-7470 yduron@fullcoll.edu
Jon Neri
Assistant Coach
(714) 992-7486

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Sheil
Head Men's Track & Field Coach
(714) 992-7493 ssheil@fullcoll.edu
Daniel Stokes
Assistant Coach - Sprints/Hurdles
(714) 992-7493
Anthony Applequist
Assistant Coach - Jumps
(714) 992-7493

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Rapp
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
(714) 992-7484 erapp@fullcoll.edu
Raymond Barsemian
Associate Head Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mauricio Velasquez
Head Coach
Aiden Davis
Assistant Coach
Chris Frias
Assistant Coach
Kevin Guerra
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gina Bevec
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(714) 992-7472 gbevec@fullcoll.edu
Sean Sheil
Assistant Coach
(714) 992-7493 ssheil@fullcoll.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Crystal Aguirre
Head Coach
(714) 992-7045 caguirre@fullcoll.edu
Marian Mendoza
Co-Head Coach
(714) 992-7045 mmendoza@fullcoll.edu
Celina Gonzalez
Assistant Coach
Ru Andrade
Assistant Coach
Brian Iseri
Assistant Coach
Jill Saiza
Assistant Coach
John Ramirez
Assistant Coach
Diana Alcala
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Desmond
Head Coach
(714) 992-7492 ddesmond@fullcoll.edu
Taylor Lloyd
Assistant Coach
Mark Nakamura
Assistant Coach
Carissa Gunawan
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naveen Kanal
Head Women's Golf Coach
(323) 333-9947 nkanal@fullcoll.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Lewin
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(714) 992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Leslie Escobar
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Lewin
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(714) 992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Kriss Flores
Assistant Coach
(714) 992-7480
Darriell Franklin
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabriel Martinez
Head Coach
(714) 992-7045 gmartinez1@fullcoll.edu
Mauricio Velazquez
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Neri
Assistant Coach
(714) 992-7486
Yolanda Duron, Ed.D.
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(714) 992-7470 yduron@fullcoll.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gina Bevec
Head Women's Track & Field Coach
(714) 992-7472 gbevec@fullcoll.edu
Daniel Stokes
Assistant Coach - Sprints/Hurdles
(714) 992-7493
Anthony Applequist
Assistant Coach - Jumps
(714) 992-7493

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rena Smith
Head Coach
rsmith@fullcoll.edu
Jacob Vander Beek
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabriel Martinez
Head Women's Water Polo Coach
(714) 992-7045 gmartinez1@fullcoll.edu
Gary Cheever
Assistant Coach
Lexi Raichel
Assistant Coach
Kelly Doherty
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gina Bevec
Head Cross Country Coach
(714) 992-7472 gbevec@fullcoll.edu
Sean Sheil
Assistant Coach
(714) 992-7493 ssheil@fullcoll.edu