2022-23 Hornet Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall
7-1
Pct .875
Conf
0-0
Pct .000
Streak
Lost 1
Home
3-0
Away
3-1
Neutral
1-0
September
  • Sep 16 (Fri)
  • TBA
VS TBA #
@ Cerritos College
Juco Showcase Sep. 16-18 (Scrimmage)
October
  • Oct 14 (Fri)
  • 12:00 PM PDT
VS Cerritos #
Scrimmage
  • Oct 20 (Thu)
  • 4:00 PM PDT
VS Mt. San Jacinto #
Scrimmage
November
  • Nov 01 (Tue)
  • Final
AT LA Trade Tech
W, 89-76
  • Nov 29 (Tue)
  • Final
AT San Bernardino Valley
L, 83-69
December
Next Event
  • Dec 02 (Fri)
  • 7:00 PM PST
VS East Los Angeles
  • Dec 08 (Thu)
  • 7:00 PM PST
VS San Diego City
36th Annual Fullerton College Classic
  • Dec 09 (Fri)
  • 7:00 PM PST
VS West LA
36th Annual Fullerton College Classic
  • Dec 10 (Sat)
  • 5:00 PM PST
VS Chaffey
36th Annual Fullerton College Classic
  • Dec 20 (Tue)
  • 7:00 PM PST
VS Golden West *
  • Dec 22 (Thu)
  • 6:00 PM PST
VS Santa Ana *
January
  • Jan 04 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM PST
VS Cypress *
  • Jan 06 (Fri)
  • 6:00 PM PST
AT Santiago Canyon *
  • Jan 09 (Mon)
  • 6:00 PM PST
AT Orange Coast *
  • Jan 11 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM PST
VS Irvine Valley *
  • Jan 13 (Fri)
  • 5:00 PM PST
AT Saddleback *
  • Jan 18 (Wed)
  • 6:00 PM PST
VS Riverside *
  • Jan 23 (Mon)
  • 5:00 PM PST
AT Golden West *
  • Jan 25 (Wed)
  • 6:00 PM PST
AT Santa Ana *
  • Jan 27 (Fri)
  • 6:00 PM PST
AT Cypress *
February
  • Feb 01 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM PST
VS Santiago Canyon *
  • Feb 03 (Fri)
  • 6:00 PM PST
VS Orange Coast *
  • Feb 08 (Wed)
  • 6:00 PM PST
AT Irvine Valley *
  • Feb 10 (Fri)
  • 7:00 PM PST
VS Saddleback *
  • Feb 14 (Tue)
  • 6:00 PM PST
AT Riverside *
# Exhibition
* Conference
Home events in bold